Throwback Thursday: 90s Club Music

Throwback Thursday Time! Growing up in the 90s was the best. Besides songs like “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” and “Mary Had a Little Lamb,” my earliest memories of music came from the 90s club songs. I would constantly listen to the radio to hear songs like La Bouche’sBe My Lover” and Deejay Alice’sBetter Off Alone.” I don’t think there’s a single pop artist out there who can say they weren’t influenced in some way by 90s dance music. If I could travel back in time for just one night I would love to experience club/nightlife in the 90s. Since we can’t travel back in time enjoy this mix of the top dance songs that came from the 90s (Full list of songs under).


Playlist:
Haddaway – What is love
Snap – Rhythm of a dancer
Night at the Roxburry – Amber – This is your Night
Whigfield – Saterday Night
The real McCoy – Another Night
DJ Bobo – Somebody Dance With Me
La Bouche – Be My Lover
Culture beat – Mr.Vain
Corona – Rhythm Of The Night
Dr. Alban – It’s My Life
Me & My – Dub l Dub
La Bouche – Sweat Dreams
Livin Joy – Don’t Stop Moving
Scatman John – Scatman
Corona – Baby Baby (Eurodance)
Black Box – Strike It Up
Livin Joy – I’m A Dreamer
Ace Of Base – Its A Beautiful Life
2 Unlimited – No Limits
Deejay Alice – Better Off Alone
Vengaboys – We Like To Party
Phats And Small – Turn Around
Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Even Know Me
Modjo – Lady (my bad this one is in 2000s :(. )
Daft Punk And Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You
Eiffel 65 – I’m Blue
Madonna – Vogue
Mr.President – Coco Jamboo
Marky Mark And the Funky Bunch – Good Vibrations
Will Smith – Getting Jiggy With It

Get Willd. Stay Willd.
-WD

This entry was posted in Throwback Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Throwback Thursday: 90s Club Music

Leave a comment