Happy Valentine’s Day!

Today we will either celebrate being in love by sending roses and chocolates to our significant others, or we’ll realize that we might be single for the rest of our lives. All jokes aside, there’s a song for every kind of relationship. Everyone loves as good love song right? Relationships can be complicated, but so can love songs. There’s the traditional Love Song: “I truly love you… I really do”, the Break-Up Song: “I hate you… why would you leave me” and the Make-Up Song: “I still love you… let’s never fight again.” Sometimes it’s hard to keep track, but in honor of Valentine’s Day here’s a list of my current favorite love, break-up and make-up songs.

Love Songs:
LoveSongsChristina Aguilera- Red Hot Kind of Love
Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris- We Found Love
Justin Bieber- As Long As You Love Me

Break-Up Songs:
BreakUpSongsThe Pussycat Dolls- I Hate This Part
September- Cry for You
Britney Spears- Why Should I Be Sad

Make-Up Songs:
MakeUpSongsThe Saturdays- Missing You
Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You
Rihanna – You Da One

What’s your favorite Love Song? Be sure to leave a comment below.

Get Willd. Stay Willd.
-WD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment