Song of the Week: “White Girl Wasted”

This week I’m choosing “White Girl Wasted” by Jessie Malakouti as my Song of the Week! When I first heard this song I thought to myself, “I don’t know who she’s with or where she’s at but I want to be there!” The song was produced by hip hop/dance production team The Stereotypes and was released on June 4, 2013. The official music video, directed by Andi Elloway, premiered on June 5, 2013 via Jessie’s YouTube page. “White Girl Wasted” is the perfect party anthem! It’s the perfect combination of hip hop/dance/pop music that Jessie is known for. I have a feeling that big things are in store for Jessie. If you haven’t heard the song yet be sure to watch the music video (below).

For more information on Jessie Malakouti visit www.HeyJessie.com!

Get Willd. Stay Willd.
-WD

This entry was posted in Song of the Week. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment